I closed/cancelled the Prologue, Can I access the Prologue again?

GM Jentemoon -

If you skipped or closed out of the prologue before you finished it, no worries! You can access the prologue again by going to the Mode Selection screen. Select the “Training“ mode and then select “Prologue“ in the Map Selection column and then click “Start Game” 

prologue.png

Completing the Prologue will award you a new Hyper (Allen), 30,000 Game Points, and the Prologue Master Emblem!

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments